Conejo Open Space Foundation

P.O. Box 2113
Thousand Oaks, CA 91358


 

Trails Education Days

Elayne Haggan

805-492-6310

ted@cosf.org

Trail Work Day

Ginny Bowers

805-498-3002

twd@cosf.org

Trail Patrol

Matt Ward

805-405-4333

trailpatrol@cosf.org

Trail Watch

Steve Bacharach

trailwatch@cosf.org

Adopt-A-Trail

John Kross

805-587-0721

adoptatrail@cosf.org

Resource Management

Julia Osborn

805-492-6000

volunteer@cosf.org

Membership

Janna Williams

818-620-3637

membership@cosf.org 

Web Site

Georg Winkler

website@cosf.org

Hiking

Julia Osborn

805-492-6000

hiking@cosf.org

Equestrian

Ginny Bowers

805-498-3002

equestrian@cosf.org

Melanie Ashen

805-497-6773

 


 

COSCA Staff

Matt Kouba, CRPD Parks Superintendent

805-402-9550

mkouba@crpd.org

Shelly Mason, COSCA Manager

805-449-2339

smason@toaks.org

Anna Huber, COSCA Assistant Planner

805-449-2329

ahuber@toaks.org